Feed on
Posts
Comments

Tag Archive 'sherry'

V is for Vinaigrette

Vinaigrette, a sauce made with vinegar. And often with oil, but not always. Wait a minute, is vinegar gluten free? Mostly, yes. orange-vinaigrette  peanut-butter-vinaigrette and crystal-vinaigrette photo by vsimon Distilled white vinegar, apple cider vinegar, and white rice vinegar are commonly available in the U.S. and gluten free. Malt vinegar is made from barely, not […]

Read Full Post »